ROSOLINI

sede

Telefono: 0931/855841 - Fax: 0931/857589

Email studio: fmorello.2@notariato.it

Email studio: fmorello.3@notariato.it

Notaio: notaio@notaiomorello.it

Email impiegati

- Fidelio Corrado: fidelio@notaiomorello.it

- Nobile Benedetta: nobile@notaiomorello.it

- Iacono Giuseppe: iacono@notaiomorello.it

- Russo Corrado: russo@notaiomorello.it

- Franzo' Sabina: franzo@notaiomorello.it

- Marinero Franco: marinero@notaiomorello.it

- Rizza Valeria: rizza@notaiomorello.it